SHARE BOARD 2018-2019


Thanks to all who voted in our recent elections!

The results are as follows –

President – Steve Larson (2-year Term)
Vice-President – Paul Miller (1-year Term)
Treasurer – Brad Larkins (1-year Term)
Secretary – Dan Eitman (2-year Term)

A recent decision was made to stagger the terms so that the whole board wasn’t possibly rotated each election, hence the different one and two year terms. Terms are effective immediately.

Congratulations and thanks to these awesome volunteers for taking time to serve on SHARE’s Board of Directors!


Hi. We're offline,
please leave us a message.

Please leave your message & one of our friendly team members will contact you back.

    Let's chat